Leadership Team

Our position as one of the most progressive animal welfare organization’s in the country stems from our people.

Get to know the BVSPCA leadership

Senior Leadership

Adam Lamb

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Kaviani

Chief Operating Officer

Tanner Polce

Chief Advancement Officer

Eli Martinez

Marketing Officer

Justina Calgiano

Development Officer

Allison Roberts

Major Gifts Officer

Rachel Golub

Director of Administration

Crystal Cullin

Director of Clinic Services

Hailey Marcus

Director of Community Engagement

AJ Haman

Sr. Operations Manager - DE

Board of Directors

The Brandywine Valley SPCA is governed by our Board of Directors who are elected and serve on the board for a two-year term. The board provides fundamental insight into the communities we are a part of, as well as utilizes their resources to help fundraise on behalf of the organization.

Executive Committee

Bud Haly, President

Owner, Great Valley Propane

Crystal Crawford, Vice President

Co-Founder, Catalyst Outdoor

Michael Wilson, Secretary

Associate Broker BHHS, Fox & Roach Realtors

Dave Magrogan, Treasurer

CEO, Magrogan Group

Francesca Rudin, Member at Large

Interior Designer

Board Members

Bonnie Copeland, Esq.

Copeland Taylor Harpell, LLC

Kemal Erkan

CEO & President, United Medical, LLC

Chad Gobel

CEO, Gobel Group

Michael Noone

Founder, Noone & Borger, LLC

Conrad Muhly

Owner, Terra Technical Services, LLC

Paul Rubino

Attorney, Rubino Law

Kate Vaccaro

Partner, Manko Gold Katcher & Fox, LLP

Dr. Meghan Walls

Pediatric Psychologist/Government Relations, Nemours

Advisory Board

Executive Committee

The Honorable Jennifer B. Ranji

Family Court Judge

The Honorable Nicole Poore

State Senator

Patricia Blevins

Animal Advocate & Former President Pro Tempore of the Delaware Senate

Edward J. Freel

Senior Policy Fellow, Institute for Public Administration, University of Delaware

Advisory Members

Ryan Carlson

Compliance Officer, JP Morgan Chase

Emily Cunningham

DE Department of Education

Peggy Del Fabbro

CEO, M. Davis & Sons, Inc.

The Honorable Karryl Hubbard

Secretary of Labor, State of Delaware

Sam Johnson

Brown Advisory

The Honorable Mary M. Johnston

Superior Court Judge

Leann Moore

Institute for Public Administration, University of DE

John Rago

Deputy Chief of Staff for Wilmington Mayor Mike Purzycki

The Honorable Bryan Shupe

Member, House of Representatives

Danni Van Drew

DRPR Strategies

All rights reserved. © 2023 Brandywine Valley SPCA.